logo

VZW De Schone Lier

Hullekensstraat 7

9831 Sint-Martens-Latem (Deurle)

09 282 49 93

+32(0)478 42 97 41

deschonelier@telenet.be

BTW: BE 450 222 035

Bank: ING: BE85 3900 3418 7606

kadertje

 

 

paulclaus@skynet.be

ann_cornelis_66@hotmail.com

denzildelaere@gmail.com

ronny.deprez@scarlet.be

katrien.dhoop@telenet.be

robert.goetheyn@telenet.be

arne.series@hotmail.com

liesbethlaevens@yahoo.com

lammens.david@gmail.com

yvette@yvetteloynaz.com

lu.yucheng@hotmail.com

dominique-maes@telenet.be

erika.pauwels@pandora.be

emmaposman@gmail.com

elsruymen@hotmail.com

schelstraete.ruben@gmail.com

fredericsem@hotmail.com

singh.dipika@hotmail.com

pietertieghem@gmail.com

ludwig.vandenberghe1@gmail.com

elisa.vanhecke@gmail.com

dominiquevanhof@hotmail.com

quicks@skynet.be

mauricio@mauriciovillanueva.com

ellen.wils@me.com

nilsdc@telenet.be

 

 

1 Claus Paul

2 Cornelis Ann

3 Delaere Denzil

4 Deprez Ronny

5 Dhoop Katrien

6 Goetheyn Robert

7 Gunst Arne

8 Laevens Liesbeth

9 Lammens David

10 Loynaz Yvette

11 Lu Yu-Cheng

12 Maes Dominique

13 Pauwels Erika

14 Posman Emma

15 Ruymen Els

16 Schelstraete Ruben

17 Sempels Frederic

18 Singh Dipika

19 Tieghem Pieter

20 Van den Berghe Ludwig

21 Van Hecke Elisa

22 Van Hof Dominique

23 Van Quickelberghe Daniel

24 Villanueva Espinosa Mauricio

25 Wils Ellen

26 De Caster Nils

 

 

Bariton

Mezzosopraan

Tenor

Bas-bariton

Sopraan

Tenor

Tenor

Mezzosopraan

Bas

Sopraan

Sopraan

Tenor

Zangpedagoge

Sopraan

Sopraan

Accordeonist

Tenor

Sopraan

Pianist

Tenor

Corps de ballet

Sopraan

Tenor

Tenor

Mezzosopraan

Violist